Latest News

Announcement Sheets

Sunday 27th May 2018 – Trinity Sunday

SERVICES Sunday 27th May 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Morning Prayer No Evening Service Wednesday 30th May 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 3rd June 018 11am Holy Communion (Epistle: 2 Corinthians [...]

May 27, 2018 // 0 Comments

Sunday 20th May 2018 – Pentecost

SERVICES Sunday 20th May 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Family Service – S-Club Prize Giving No Evening Service Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 27th May 2018 9am Holy Communion [...]

May 20, 2018 // 0 Comments

Sunday 13th May 2018 – Easter 7

SERVICES Sunday 13th May 2018 11am Morning Prayer Christian Aid Lunch in Tandragee Junior High School No Evening Service in Ballymore Wednesday 16th May 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 20th May [...]

May 13, 2018 // 0 Comments

Sunday 6th May 2018 – Easter 6

SERVICES Sunday 6th May 2018 11am Holy Communion 3pm Youth Parade Service in the Methodist Church No Evening Service in Ballymore Wednesday 9th May 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 13th May 2018 [...]

May 6, 2018 // 0 Comments

Sunday 29th April 2018 – Easter 5

SERVICES Sunday 29th April 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Holy Baptism 7pm Covenant Celebration Service in the Methodist Church No Service in Ballymore Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10.30am Holy Communion 3pm [...]

April 29, 2018 // 0 Comments

Sunday 22nd April 2018 – Easter 4

SERVICES Sunday 22nd April 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Morning Prayer 7pm Evening Prayer Wednesday 25th April 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 29th April 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Holy Baptism [...]

April 22, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Third Sunday Of Easter

SERVICES Sunday 15th April 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Holy Baptism 7pm A Celebration of Wholeness and Healing Wednesday 18th April 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 22nd April 2018 9am Holy [...]

April 15, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Second Sunday Of Easter

SERVICES Sunday 8th April 2018 11am Morning Prayer 7pm Holy Communion Wednesday 11th April 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 15th April 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Holy Baptism (Epistle: 1 John [...]

April 8, 2018 // 0 Comments

Easter Day: The Feast of the Resurrection

SERVICES Sunday 1st April 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Holy Communion 7pm Easter Praise – United Service in Ballymore Parish Church Wednesday 4th April 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 8th April [...]

April 1, 2018 // 0 Comments

Palm Sunday

HOLY WEEK & EASTER SERVICES Sunday 25th March 2018 – Palm Sunday 9am Holy Communion 11am Liturgy of the Palms 7pm Covenant Celebration Service in Ballymore 26th – Monday in Holy Week [...]

March 25, 2018 // 0 Comments

1 5 6 7 8 9