Latest News

Announcement Sheets

The First Sunday In Lent

SERVICES Sunday 18th February 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Family Service 7pm A Celebration of Wholeness and Healing Wednesday 21st February 2018 10.30am Holy Communion 7.30pm Penitential Service [...]

February 18, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Sunday before Lent

SERVICES Sunday 11th February 2018 11am Morning Prayer 7pm Holy Communion Ash Wednesday 14th February 2018 10.30am Holy Communion 7.30pm Penitential Service Sunday 18th February 2018 9am Holy [...]

February 11, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Second Sunday Before Lent

SERVICES Sunday 4th February 2018 11am Holy Communion 7pm Evening Prayer Wednesday 7th February 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 11th February 2018 11am Morning Prayer Speaker from Compassion UK [...]

February 4, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Fourth Sunday after The Epiphany

SERVICES Sunday 28th January 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Morning Prayer 7pm Covenant Celebration Service Wednesday 31st January 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 4th February 2018 11am Holy [...]

January 28, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Third Sunday after The Epiphany

SERVICES Sunday 21st January 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Family Service – Holy Baptism 7pm Gospel Evening Wednesday 24th January 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 28th January 2018 9am Holy [...]

January 21, 2018 // 0 Comments

The Second Sunday after The Epiphany

SERVICES Sunday 14th January 2018 11am Morning Prayer 7pm Holy Communion Wednesday 17th January 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 21st January 2018 9am Holy Communion 11am Family Service: Holy [...]

January 14, 2018 // 0 Comments

The First Sunday After The Epiphany

SERVICES Sunday 7th January 2018 11am Holy Communion 7pm Evening Prayer Wednesday 10th January 2018 10.30am Holy Communion Sunday 14th January 2018 11am Morning Prayer (Epistle: Revelation 5:1-10; [...]

January 7, 2018 // 0 Comments

1 5 6 7